skip to primary navigationskip to content


Professor Clemens Kaminski
  • Chief Scientist
  • Professor of Chemical Physics
  • Director of EPSRC Centre for Doctoral Training in Sensor Technologies and Applications
Dr Gabriele Kaminski Schierle
  • Director of Operations
  • Lecturer in Molecular Biotechnology
Dr Romain Laine
  • Head of Microscopy
  • Post-doctoral Research Associate
Dr Meng Lu
  • Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr Amberley Stephens
  • Lab manager
  • Research Associate
Florian Ströhl
  • Head of Imaging
+44 (0)1223 762924
Professor Alan Tunnacliffe
  • Co-Chairman
  • Professor of Molecular Biotechnology